What's new

Sony Fail: Maintenance on Madden 15 Release Date

SGO Thermal

Administrator
Staff member
SONY ANNOUNCES PLAYSTATION NETWORK MAINTENANCE FOR MONDAY
And it's a lengthy one.

Sony has announced the PlayStation Network will be offline for scheduled maintenance on Monday between 9.40 PT / 12.40 ET / 17.40 GMT until 16.50 PT / 19.50 ET on Monday / 00.50 GMT on Tuesday August 26.


During that time, you'll be unable to access the PlayStation Store, Account Management or Account Registration services, though anyone who's logged into the PSN since August 20 will be able to access entertainment services like Netflix or play games online.


http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/08/21/sony-announces-playstation-network-maintenance-for-monday
 
Madde
SONY ANNOUNCES PLAYSTATION NETWORK MAINTENANCE FOR MONDAY
And it's a lengthy one.

Sony has announced the PlayStation Network will be offline for scheduled maintenance on Monday between 9.40 PT / 12.40 ET / 17.40 GMT until 16.50 PT / 19.50 ET on Monday / 00.50 GMT on Tuesday August 26.


During that time, you'll be unable to access the PlayStation Store, Account Management or Account Registration services, though anyone who's logged into the PSN since August 20 will be able to access entertainment services like Netflix or play games online.


http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/08/21/sony-announces-playstation-network-maintenance-for-monday
It is for all of Monday Madden comes out Tuesday GMT doesn't apply to the states
 
Eastern Time is 12:40 pm to 7:50 so 1 to 8
Central Time will be 10:40 am to 5:50 pm so 11 to 6
Pacific Time will be 9:40 to 4:50pm so 10 to 5 all on Monday and about 7 hours of Maintenance I wonder what changes and improvements it will bring.
 

Top