Season 3 kicks off for the Rocket League Championship this March. For the first time ever, the Oceania region can take part in this competition, meaning now the best players from New Zealand and Australia can enter. Registration for European and North American players starts today, February 9.

The registration date for Oceania players will be announced later and will take place slightly after the Europe and North America registration. For the first time in Rocket League’s eSports history, $300,000 can be won!

Players can register to compete in the open qualifier here now http://www.rocketleagueesports.com/, once the qualifiers are complete, 8 teams from each region will continue in league play.

When and where to watch the Rocket League Championship

If you want to be a spectator when the championship kicks off in March, here are the details.

North American Open Qualifier finale at 12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST on Saturday March 11

European Open Qualifier on Sunday, March 12 at 9:00am PDT/ 12:00pm EDT.

Be sure to head over to their twitch to catch the action https://www.twitch.tv/rocketleague