Sports Gamers Online

E3 2016 Press Conference Schedule

e3 2016 press conference schedule logo

E3 is fast approaching, with just under a month left before the world’s largest video game trade show takes over Los Angeles again. We’ve got the rundown on when press conferences will take place below. As with last year, we’ll be on the ground in LA to bring you news and updates on your favorite franchises, but you can join in on the action by watching the press conferences from home too.

Sunday June 12

EA

1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern

Watch

Bethesda

7 PM Pacific, 10 PM Eastern

Watch

Monday June 13

Microsoft

9:30 AM Pacific, 12:30 PM Eastern

Watch

You can also watch Microsoft’s press conference on Xbox One, or through the Xbox website.

PC Gaming Show

11:30 AM Pacific, 2:30 PM Eastern

Watch

Ubisoft

1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern

Watch

Sony

6:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM Eastern

Watch

Nintendo will not be holding a press conference or presenting Nintendo Direct this year, but will instead be streaming all week long with an emphasis on their upcoming Legend of Zelda game for the Wii U.

That’s about it for your E3 2016 press conference schedule. If anything changes we’ll be sure to update this post. Be sure to keep your eye on SGO as we bring you E3 coverage next month.

Related posts

Madden 22 Top Ranked Running Backs

Greg Thompson

NASCAR 21 Possibly Coming to the Nintendo Switch

Greg Thompson

Madden 22 Ratings Top 10 Defensive Linemen Revealed

Daniel Bates