Sports Gamers Online

Madden 17 Soundtrack Revealed

Madden 17 Soundtrack Two Chainz Lil Wayne

The Madden NFL 17 soundtrack features 40 tracks from artists you already know and love, including Music from 2 Chainz, Flume, Steve Aoki , Rae Sremmurd, YG and Logic highlight this eclectic mix of songs that will appeal to a wide variety of fans. Checkout the full listing of tracks below!

Artist Song
2 Chainz Bounce feat. Lil Wayne
Aesop Rock Rings
American Authors Right Here, Right Now
Anderson .Paak Come Down
Banks And Steelz Giant
Bear Hands Winner’s Circle
Bishop Briggs River
Blake Shelton Straight Outta Moonlight
Brantley Gilbert It’s About To Get Dirty
Cale Dodds Acting Our Age
Fashawn California
Fitz And The Tantrums Roll Up
Flo Rida Who’s With Me
Flosstradamus, Fki & Graves Came Up feat. Post Malone & Key!
Flume Lose It feat. Vic Mensa
Goodbye June Oh No
High Valley Young Forever
Jason Aldean Lights Come On
Kaleo Glass House
Leikeli47 Girl Gang
Logic Wrist feat. Pusha T
Mayhem and Antiserum feat. Mac Turnup Breaking In (Bro Safari Remix)
Ohana Bam Blow Your Mind
Outasight feat. Cook Classics Do Something Crazy (Good Vibes Only)
Rae Sremmurd Set The Roof feat. Lil’ Jon
ROMES Believe
Snow Tha Product Not Tonight
St. Paul Healing
Steve Aoki How Else ft. Rich The Kid & ILoveMakonnen
The Heavy Turn Up
The Knocks Kiss The Sky feat. Wyclef Jean
The Qemists New Design
The Shelters Rebel Heart
Wolfmother Victorious
Yellow Claw and Flux Pavilion Catch Me feat. Naaz
YG Why You Always Hatin’? feat. Drake and Kamaiyah
Young The Giant Jungle Youth
Madden NFL 17 will be released on August 23, 2016 across all platforms.

Related posts

Tour de France 2022 Review – Stuck In A Low Gear

Jake Jacobson

WWE 2K22 Patch 1.15 Addresses Community Creations and More

Greg Thompson

Rumor: EA Sports FC will feature a Online Career Mode

Curtis Russell