Jan 26, 2021
Sports Gamers Online

PGA Tour 2K21 Reveals All 15 Courses

PGA Tour 2K21 courses

We knew most of them thanks to the game’s various trailers, but now we know all 15 licensed courses that will be available to play in PGA Tour 2K21 this August.

The full list, which you can see below, contains 10 The Players Club courses as well as five non-TPC courses. Though the Atlantic Beach Country Club as well as six of the TPC courses announced are returning ones from The Golf Club 2019 featuring the PGA Tour, there are eight new ones making their debut.

  • Atlantic Beach Country Club
  • Quail Hollow Club
  • East Lake Golf Club
  • Innisbrook’s Copperhead Course
  • Riviera Country Club
  • TPC River Highlands
  • TPC Summerlin
  • TPC Deere Run
  • TPC Scottsdate
  • TPC Twin Cities
  • TPC Sawgrass
  • TPC Boston
  • TPC Louisiana
  • TPC San Antonio
  • TPC Southwind

Of course, if you don’t like any of the announced courses, you can create your own using the game’s detailed Course Creator suite. PGA Tour 2K21 launches August 21 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Steam, and Google Stadia.

What do you think of the courses in PGA Tour 2K21? What were you hoping to see? Let us know in the comment section below, and stick with Sports Gamers Online for more.

Related posts

WWE 2K18 DLC Characters Announced

Michael Straw

Madden NFL 20 Now Available to EA Access and Origin Access Members

Michael Straw

EA Play: Madden 18 Longshot Mode Unveiled

Jesse Galena