Sports Gamers Online

WWE 2K17 Soundtrack Revealed; Curated by Diddy

Today, Billboard revealed the sountrack for the upcoming WWE 2K17. The latest edition of 2K Sports’ WWE series will be curated by Sean “Puff Daddy, Puffy, P. Diddy, Diddy…” Combs.

The soundtrack by Combs is interesting not just for it’s eclectic mix of music but also for it’s brevity. Especially when compared to the recent Madden 17 reveal which has 40 tracks. WWE 2K17 only has 13, a standard album’s length.

Here’s the full list:

  • Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love)“What About The Rest Of Us”
  • Anderson .Paak“Come Down”
  • Andy Black“We Don’t Have To Dance”
  • Axwell Λ Ingrosso“This Time”
  • Black Sabbath“Paranoid”
  • Bring Me The Horizon“Run”
  • FIDLAR “Drone”
  • French Montana (feat. Kojak Black)“Lockjaw”
  • iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon)“We Run”
  • P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry“Bad Boy For Life”
  • Travis Barker & Yelawolf“Out of Control”
  • Twenty One Pilots“Ride”
  • Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie)“We Made It”

It’s a mix of hip hop, rap and a touch of metal and alt. rock and electronic.

WWE 2K17 drops for PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One on October 11.

Related posts

Windjammers 2 Is So Good That The Lack Of Online Features Really Hurts

Jake Jacobson

Rangers FC Announces Partnership with UFL

Curtis Russell

UFC 4 is The Latest Great Sports Game on PlayStation Plus

Jake Jacobson