The #1 Seed from each conference will match up for the fourth time in the last five seasons of The JFF Madden NFL Online League. The NFC #1 Seed JFF Tampa Bay Buccaneers (15-1-0) will take on the AFC #1 Seed JFF Kansas City Chiefs (15-1-0) on Monday, August 10, 2015 at 10:30 PM EST.

The JFF Buccaneers are led by Owner / Coach Kedren P. a.k.a. ‘Top Dawgg.’ It will be the second appearance in the JFF Super Bowl for Top Dawgg and his JFF Buccaneers. Top Dawgg’s #1 NFC Seed JFF Bucs (16-0-0) lost 21-18 to Cliff’s #1 AFC Seed JFF Baltimore Ravens (16-0-0) in JFF Super Bowl IX during the Fall 2013 season.

The JFF Chiefs are led by Owner / Coach Trevor B. a.k.a. ‘Shady.’ This will be Shady’s second consecutive appearance in the JFF Super Bowl, and it will be the first appearance for the JFF Kansas City Chiefs as a team. During the Spring 2015 season, Shady led the #1 AFC Seed JFF Buffalo Bills (16-0-0) to an undefeated Regular Season record, but the JFF Bills fell short to Shane F’s #1 NFC Seed JFF Seattle Seahawks (13-3-0) 34-31 in JFF Super Bowl XI.

These two teams did not meet during the Regular Season.

The JFF Tampa Bay Buccaneers earned their berth in the Super Bowl by just edging by the #3 NFC Seed JFF Seattle Seahawks 31-24 in the NFC Conference Championship game. Earlier, the JFF Bucs defeated the #5 NFC Seed JFF Arizona Cardinals 35-17 in the Divisional Round of the NFC Conference playoffs.

Tampa Bay QB Jameis Winston completed 11 out of 21 passes for 263 passing yards and 3 touchdowns. JFF Bucs HB Chris Johnson finished the game with 92 rushing yards on 23 carries. WR Mike Evans had 3 receptions for 177 receiving yards and 2 touchdowns. TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins finished with 3 receptions for 24 receiving yards and 1 touchdown. DT Gerald McCoy finished with 2 tackles (including 2 for a loss of yardage) and 1 sack. CB Johnthan Banks had 3 tackles (including one for a loss of yardage) and 1 sack. FS Chris Conte had 4 tackles and 1 interception; CB Terence Newman had 4 tackles and 1 interception; MLB Danny Lansanah had 3 tackles and 1 interception; and LOLB Bruce Carter had 1 interception.

Spring 2015 AFC Conference Championship

The JFF Kansas City Chiefs advanced to the Super Bowl by defeating the #5 AFC Seed JFF Denver Broncos 31-21 in the AFC Conference Championship game. In the Divisional Round of the AFC Conference playoffs, the JFF Chiefs won in decisive fashion over the #6 AFC Seed JFF New England Patriots 55-16.

Kansas City QB Colin Kaepernick completed 9 out of 9 passes for 228 passing yards and 2 touchdowns. Kaepernick also rushed 6 times for 6 rushing yards. JFF Chiefs HB Knile Davis rushed for 89 rushing yards and 1 touchdown on 14 carries. WR Jeremy Maclin had 2 receptions for 66 receiving yards and 2 touchdowns. DE Mike Devito finished with 5 tackles (including 4 for a loss of yardage), 4 sacks, and one forced fumble. DT Jerel Worthy had 2 tackles (including one for a loss of yardage) and 1 sack. FS Husain Abdullah had 2 tackles and 1 interception and CB Patrick Peterson also had 2 tackles and 1 interception. LOLB Justin Houston returned a fumble recovery 65 yards for a touchdown. Houston also finished with one tackle.

Viewers can watch JFF Super Bowl XII on Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 10:30 PM EST on the JFF Kansas City Chiefs Channel or the JFF Tampa Bay Buccaneers Channel.

The JFF Madden NFL (PS4) Online League announces Spring 2015 Pro Bowl selections

In the league’s new Pro Bowl format, two legendary NFL players get to choose their own roster of All-Star players. Here are the following teams that had at least one team member earn Pro Bowl honors:

[Note: The JFF Website Manager and Story Editor and/or the members of the league have no influence on the players who are selected by the EA Sports Connected Franchise (CFM) programming system]

JFF Arizona Cardinals (4 selection)

HB LeSean McCoy
WR Ryan Spadola
LT Jared Veldheer
LG Mike Iupati**

JFF Atlanta Falcons*** (1 selection)

CB Jalen Collins

JFF Baltimore Ravens*** (3 selections)

LE Terrell Suggs
RE Elvis Dumervil**
K Justin Tucker

JFF Buffalo Bills (5 selections)

HB Jamaal Charles
FB Dorin Dickerson**
LT Joe Staley**
RG Nate Garner
RT Jake Long

JFF Carolina Panthers*** (1 selection)

MLB Luke Kuechly

JFF Chicago Bears (5 selections)

HB Matt Forte
FB Blake Annen
LG Matt Slauson
C Will Montgomery**
RG Kyle Long

JFF Cincinnati Bengals (6 selections)

QB Andy Dalton
WR A.J. Green**
TE Tyler Eifert
LG Clint Boling
LE Carlos Dunlap
DT Geno Atkins**

JFF Cleveland Browns*** (2 selections)

CB Joe Haden**
FS Tashaun Gipson

JFF Dallas Cowboys (11 selections)

QB Tony Romo
HB Lance Dunbar
WR Dez Bryant**
TE Jason Witten
LT Tyron Smith**
LG Mackenzy Bernadeau
C Travis Frederick**
RG Zack Martin
RT Doug Free**
DT Tyrone Crawford
P Chris Jones

JFF Denver Broncos (4 selections)

WR Demaryius Thomas**
WR Emmanuel Sanders
RT Chris Clark
LOLB Von Miller**

JFF Detroit Lions*** (1 selection)

K Matt Prater

JFF Green Bay Packers (6 selections)

HB Eddie Lacy
WR Jordy Nelson
C Corey Linsley
MLB Clay Matthews**
FS Ha Ha Clinton-Dix**
SS Morgan Burnett

JFF Houston Texans (5 selections)

HB Arian Foster
WR Jaelen Strong
RT Derek Newton
RE J.J. Watt**
ROLB Jadeveon Clowney

JFF Indianapolis Colts (3 selections)

WR Andre Johnson**
CB Greg Toler
P Pat McAfee

JFF Jacksonville Jaguars*** (1 selection)

TE Julius Thomas**

JFF Kansas City Chiefs (7 selections)

QB Colin Kaepernick
FB Spencer Ware
WR Sammy Watkins**
RE Allen Bailey
CB Marcus Peters
SS Eric Berry**
PR De’Anthony Thomas

JFF Miami Dolphins*** (2 selections)

DT Ndamukong Suh**
SS Reshad Jones**

JFF New England Patriots (5 selections)

QB Tom Brady**
TE Ron Gronkowski**
RE Chandler Jones
LOLB Jamie Collins
MLB Jerod Mayo**

JFF New Orleans Saints*** (2 selections)

LOLB Junior Galette
ROLB Parys Haralson

JFF New York Giants*** (1 selection)

KR Odell Beckham, Jr.

JFF Oakland Raiders*** (1 selection)

CB D.J. Hayden

JFF Philadelphia Eagles*** (3 selections)

ROLB Brandon Graham
FS Malcolm Jenkins
KR Darren Sproles

JFF Pittsburgh Steelers (4 selections)

LT Kelvin Beachum
RG David DeCastro
LE Cameron Heyward
DT Dontari Poe

JFF St. Louis Rams*** (2 selections)

CB Janoris Jenkins**
SS T. J. McDonald

JFF San Francisco 49ers*** (3 selections)

MLB Navorro Bowman
ROLB Aldon Smith**
FS Eric Reid

JFF Seattle Seahawks (3 selections)

QB Russell Wilson**
FB Derrick Coleman
TE Jimmy Graham

JFF Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8 selections)

QB Jameis Winston
WR Mike Evans**
WR Vincent Jackson
TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins**
C Chris Myers
DT Gerald McCoy**
CB Alterraun Verner
PR Trindon Holliday

JFF Tennessee Titans*** (1 selection)

CB Jason McCourty

JFF Washington Redskins (4 selections)

WR DeSean Jackson
LE Stephen Paea
DT Terrance Knighton
LOLB Ryan Kerrigan

** denotes that this player also earned Pro-Bowl honors during the Fall 2014 season and/or the Spring 2015 season

*** The JFF Browns, JFF Dolphins, JFF Eagles, JFF Falcons, JFF Jaguars, JFF Lions, JFF N.Y. Giants, JFF Panthers, JFF Raiders, JFF Rams, JFF Ravens, JFF Saints, and JFF Titans are all CPU-controlled teams; The JFF 49ers have been a CPU-controlled team beginning with Week Eight