Mar 5, 2021
Sports Gamers Online

EA Sports Announces NHL 17 Young Guns Team Of The Year


Wondering who the best young players are in NHL 17? EA Sports may help you as the company has announced the Young Guns Team of the Year.

The selection features players not only from the NHL, but also from other leagues represented in the game such as the AHL, ECHL, and the European leagues of DEL (Germany), SHL (Sweden), and Liiga (Finland).

This is how the Young Guns Team of the Year looks like:


  • Nikolai Ehlers (Winnipeg Jets)
  • Connor McDavid (Edmonton Oilers)
  • Patrik Laine (Winnipeg Jets)
  • William Nylander (Toronto Maple Leafs)
  • Jack Eichel (Buffalo Sabres)
  • David Pastrnak (Boston Bruins)
  • Mitch Marner (Maple Leafs)
  • Alexander Wennberg (Columbus Blue Jackets)
  • Artemi Panarin (Chicago Blackhawks)
  • Oskar Lindblom (Brynas IF, SHL)
  • Maximilian Kammerer (DEG Metrostars, DEL)
  • Henrik Haapala (Tappara, Liiga).


  • Brady Skjei (New York Rangers)
  • Colton Parayko (St. Louis Blues)
  • Shane Gostisbehere (Philadelphia Flyers)
  • Damon Severson (New Jersey Devils)
  • Christian Djoos (Hershey Bears, AHL)
  • Stepan Falkovsky (Adirondack Thunder, ECHL)


  • Matt Murray (Pittsburgh Penguins)
  • Linus Soderstrom (HV71, SHL)


Related posts

Out of the Park Baseball 22 Trailer LIVE

Jake Jacobson

Finalists Compete in NBA 2K21 MyTEAM Tournament for $200k Prize

Jake Jacobson

EA Sports Announces First Madden ‘The Yard’ Invitational

Daniel Bates